NFL Honors 2019: Here's the complete winners list

Credit: DaytonDailyNews

Combined ShapeCaption
The Super Bowl - By the Numbers

Credit: DaytonDailyNews

Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes won big at the NFL Honors on Saturday night, taking home The Associated Press 2018 Most Valuable Player award.

Explore>> PHOTOS: Pro Football Hall of Fame 2019 inductees announced
Explore>> PHOTOS: NFL Honors 2019 red carpet

Here's the complete list of winners from the ceremony, held at Atlanta's Fox Theatre:

>> Read more trending news

  • Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2019: Tony Gonzalez, Ed Reed, Champ Bailey, Ty Law, Kevin Mawae, Pat Bowlen, Gil Brandt and Johnny Robinson
  • AP Most Valuable Player: Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs
  • AP Offensive Player of the Year: Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs
  • AP Defensive Player of the Year: Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams
  • AP Offensive Rookie of the Year: Saquon Barkley, New York Giants
  • AP Defensive Rookie of the Year: Darius Leonard, Indianapolis Colts
  • AP Comeback Player of the Year: Andrew Luck, Indianapolis Colts
  • AP Coach of the Year: Matt Nagy, Chicago Bears
  • AP Assistant Coach of the Year: Vic Fangio, Chicago Bears
  • Walter Payton Man of the Year: Chris Long, Philadelphia Eagles
  • FedEx Air Player of the Year: Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs
  • FedEx Ground Player of the Year: Saquon Barkley, New York Giants
  • Pepsi Rookie of the Year: Saquon Barkley, New York Giants
  • Game Changer Award Presented by Gillette: Shaquem Griffin, Seattle Seahawks
  • GMC Never Say Never Moment of the Year: Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers (win vs. Chicago Bears)
  • Bridgestone Clutch Performance Play of the Year: Miami Miracle

  • Courtyard Unstoppable Performance of the Year: Jared Goff, Los Angeles Rams
  • Built Ford Tough Offensive Line of the Year: Los Angeles Rams
  • Celebration of the Year: Seattle Seahawks
  • Salute to Service Award: Ben Garland, Atlanta Falcons
  • Deacon Jones Award: Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams
  • Art Rooney Sportsmanship Award: Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints
  • Don Shula NFL High School Coach of the Year Award: Gabe Infante, St. Joseph's Prep

About the Author