Daytime Emmy Awards 2019: Here's the complete winners list

Credit: DaytonDailyNews

Combined ShapeCaption
What You Need to Know: Alex Trebek

Credit: DaytonDailyNews

"Jeopardy!" host Alex Trebek, "The Bold and the Beautiful" star Jacqueline MacInnes Wood, "The Ellen DeGeneres Show," "General Hospital" and "The Young and the Restless" won big Sunday at the 2019 Daytime Emmy Awards in Pasadena, California.

  • Drama Series: "The Young and the Restless"
  • Digital Daytime Drama Series: "After Forever"
  • Culinary Program: "Valerie's Home Cooking"
  • Game Show: "Family Feud"
  • Legal/Courtroom Program: "Lauren Lake's Paternity Court"
  • Morning Program: "CBS Sunday Morning"
  • Morning Program in Spanish: "Despierta America"
  • Informative Talk Show: "Rachael Ray"
  • Entertainment Talk Show: "The Ellen DeGeneres Show,"
  • Entertainment Program in Spanish: "Six Dreams"
  • Entertainment News Program: "DailyMailTV"
  • Lead Actress in a Drama Series: Jacqueline MacInnes Wood, "The Bold and the Beautiful"
  • Lead Actor in a Drama Series: Maurice Benard, "General Hospital"
  • Supporting Actress in a Drama Series: Vernee Watson, "General Hospital"
  • Supporting Actor in a Drama Series: Max Gail, "General Hospital"
  • Younger Actress in a Drama Series: Hayley Erin, "General Hospital"
  • Younger Actor in a Drama Series: Kyler Pettis, "Days of Our Lives"
  • Guest Performer in a Drama Series: Patricia Bethune, "General Hospital"
  • Culinary Host: Valerie Bertinelli, "Valerie's Home Cooking
  • Daytime Talent in a Spanish Language Program: Alejandra Oraa, "Destinos"
  • Game Show Host: Alex Trebek, "Jeopardy!"
  • Informative Talk Show Hosts: Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb, "Today Show With Kathie Lee & Hoda"
  • Entertainment Talk Show Hosts: Kelly Ripa and Ryan Seacrest, "Live With Kelly and Ryan"
  • Writing Team for a Drama Series: "The Young and the Restless"
  • Directing Team for a Drama Series: "The Young and the Restless"

– To see the winners of children's and technical categories, visit the Daytime Emmys website.

About the Author