The best of Amazon’s 12 Days of Deals for Christmas 2017

  • Mike Timmermann
  • Clark.com
10:17 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 5, 2017 Business

If you haven’t wrapped up your Christmas shopping yet, Amazon has kicked off “12 Days of Deals” to help you find something for everyone on your list.

The e-commerce giant is offering hundreds of deals from Sunday, December 3 through Thursday, December 14.

Amazon’s 12 days of deals for 2017

Amazon is providing Clark.com’s readers with a sneak peek of the daily deals, which you can find at www.amazon.com/12daysofdeals and through the Amazon app.

Our Clark Deals team is also highlighting the best deals throughout the season at ClarkDeals.com!

Sunday, December 3 – Active

Monday, December 4 – DIY

Save up to 35% on Startastic holiday laser lights

Tuesday, December 5 – Stylist

Wednesday, December 6 – Kids

Friday, December 8 – Outdoor

Saturday, December 9 – Chef

Sunday, December 10 – Media

Tuesday, December 12 – Homebody

Wednesday, December 13 – Pets

What every Amazon shopper needs to know

Not everything that is included in Amazon’s deals of the day are the best price. Also, some of the deals included in Amazon’s daily deals have fake reviews.

In fact, ClarkDeals.com analyzed several deals on Fakespot.com that got review ratings of F!

So, be sure to check the reviews on Fakespot.com before purchase, and remember to comparison shop to ensure you’re getting the best deal.

View full experience